skip navigation

Board Information

NYSA Board Members Contact

President-Christy Fuentes 

Past President-Mark Whitman 

President Elect-Brandon Hopper 

Treasurer-Chad Thomas 

Secretary-Leslie Liddell

Recreational Representative-Anne Lundquist

Competitive Representative-Brad Shipman

Marketing Representative-Michelle Coffman

Member at Large-Toby Hammer

Member at Large-Brad Shipman



*The Board meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. at the NYSA office. The Board meetings in the months of February, April, and October are preceded by NYSA delegate meetings, as prescribed in the NYSA bylaws, which begin at 7 p.m.

Programs Contact Information

Questions concerning the following programs, please contact the person listed for that division