Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Competitive Recreational Academy Adults Tournaments Camps Calendar
Nrh_health_system_rgb

Contact

NYSA Office Contact

Mon/Wed/Thurs 9-2  

Tues. 11-4

Closed Friday (Office hours may increase during busy season/decline in summer)

Phone: (405) 573-0070

Address: 1001 East Robinson, Norman OK 73071 We are located onsite at our complex

If you have questions/concerns, please contact the office during office hours or email administrator@normansoccer.org and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Director of Coaching 

Don Rother

Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 9-2. Please contact to make an appointment.

Email: don.rother@normansoccer.org

Phone: 405-650-1881

NYSA Board Members Contact

President-Christy Fuentes christyfuentesloans@gmail.com

President Elect-Brandon Hopper bhopper@vbank.com

Past President-Jeremy Humphers  jeremy.humphers@dvn.com

Treasurer-Mark Whitman  mark.whitman@ey.com

Secretary-Leslie Liddell leslieliddell@att.net

Recreational Representative-Anne Lundquist   arlundquist1@gmail.com

Competitive Representative-Ken Wilpitz ken.wilpitz@dvn.com

Marketing Representative-Stefanie Brickman brickman@visitnorman.com

 

*The Board meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. at the NYSA office. The Board meetings in the months of February, April, and October are preceded by NYSA delegate meetings, as prescribed in the NYSA bylaws, which begin at 7 p.m.

Questions concerning the following programs, please contact the person listed for that division