skip navigation

Board Information

NYSA Board Members Contact

President-Christy Fuentes christyfuentesloans@gmail.com 

Past President-Mark Whitman  mark.whitman@ey.com 

President Elect-Brandon Hopper  bhopper@vbank.com 

Treasurer-Chad Thomas chad.thomas@accuratesafetyco.com 

Secretary-Leslie Liddell leslieliddell@att.net

Recreational Representative-Anne Lundquist   arlundquist1@gmail.com

Competitive Representative-Brad Shipman brad@brockhausjewelry.com

Marketing Representative-Michelle Coffman cowgirlcomgroup@gmail.com

Member at Large-Toby Hammer toby@resultscomputer.com

Member at Large-Brad Shipman brad@brockhausjewelry.com

 

 

*The Board meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. at the NYSA office. The Board meetings in the months of February, April, and October are preceded by NYSA delegate meetings, as prescribed in the NYSA bylaws, which begin at 7 p.m.

Programs Contact Information

Questions concerning the following programs, please contact the person listed for that division