skip navigation

Staff

2016-17 ACADEMY COACH LIST

Girls

Celtic 10 - Jessica Knehans

Celtic 09 - Jessica Knehans, Lindsey Bartlett

Celtic 08 - Jessica Knehans, Tatiana Carvalho, Ryan Trudgian, Adam Butler

Celtic  07 - Jeremy Hymel, Don Rother, Michael Thomas, Chandler Murphy, Lindsey Bartlett

Boys

Celtic 10 - Tyler Hardage

Celtic 09 - Sam Taylor, Adam Kay, Iago Boaventura

Celtic 08 - Ryan Trudgian, Adam Butler, Niall Ferguson, Scott Oglesby

Celtic 07 - Tyler Hardage, Michael Thomas, Matt Yeoman, Iago Boaventura, Johnny Hudson

Meet our Coaches

10458999 1453077071636928 4432024872014964909 o  2  element view

Ryan Trudgian

Academy Director
Coach:  Celtic 02 Girls, Celtic 08 Girls, Celtic 08 Boys
Phone: 405-824-1685
Email:  rtrudgiannysa@gmail.com

Bio 

21 element view

Don Rother

Director of Coaching
Cell: 405-650-1881
Work: 405-573-0700
Email:  don.rother@normansoccer.org

Bio 

Photo nysa element view

Jessica Knehans

Girls Recreational Director
Coach:  Celtic 10 Girls, Celtic 09 Girls, Celtic 08 Girls
Phone: 405-473-6199
Email:  jknehans1@gmail.com

Bio 

Sam taylor element view

Sam Taylor

Staff Coach
Coach: Celtic 09 Boys
Phone: 405-819-1376
Email:  samtaylor193@hotmail.com

Bio

Matthew yeoman 1738 mso element view

Mathew Yoemen

Staff Coach

Coach:  Celtic 07 Boys

Phone: 405-763-8982

Email: mathew.yoeman@swcu.edu

 

Michael Thomas

Staff Coach

Coach: Celtic 07 Boys

Phone: (832) 499-5355

Email: Michael.thomas@swcu.edu

Bio

R960 224ee331151814cfa4977d6e6483e1a3 element view

Chandler Murphy

Staff Coach

Coach: Celtic 07 Girls

Phone: 405-820-0908

Email: Chandlerm@fowlerhonda.com

Bart element view

Lindsay Bartlett

Staff Coach
Coach:  Celtic 09 & 07 Girls
Phone:  (405) 740-9457
Email:  coachlindsaybartlett@gmail.com

Fury 06 hardage medium element view

Tyler Hardage

Boys Recreational Director
Coach:  Celtic 10 Boys, Celtic 07 Boys
Phone: 405-818-1624
Email:  tylerhardage@gmail.com

Bio 

Jeremy hymel 86 wso element view

Jeremy Hymel

Staff Coach
Coach:  Celtic 07 Girls
Phone:  405-818-4874
Email:  jhymel9@yahoo.com

Bio

C 92297 element view

Chad Wells

Goal Keeper Trainer/Coach
Phone: 405-996-0882
Email:  cwells6501@gmail.com

Bio 

Aaeaaqaaaaaaaah aaaajgqzytg3yzljlwyzyjitndi3ni05m2i5ltbimmy2yzi1mgrhyq element view

Adam Kay

Staff Coach 

Coach:  Celtic 09 Boys

Phone: 405-469-9080

Email: adam.kay08@gmail.com

Img 0694 element view

Scott Oglesby

Staff Coach

Coach: Celtic 08 Boys

Mobile:  405-245-2896 (text preferred)
Email:  ssoglesby@cox.net

Bio

Aaeaaqaaaaaaaaktaaaajgm5otflnzgzlwnjzdmtngu2oc1iyjbilthkngnkztqzywq0zg element view

Niall Ferguson

Staff Coach 

Coach: Celtic 08 Boys

Phone: (405) 625-3358

Email: niall.ferguson@swcu.edu

Bio

Img 4503 element view

Tatiane W. Carvalho

Staff Coach

Teams: Celtic 08 Girls

(405) 215-3090

tatiwcarvalho@gmail.com

Bio