skip navigation

Staff

2017-18 Oklahoma Celtic Academy Coaches
Girls   Boys  
08 Girls   08 Boys  
Jessica Knehans   Ryan Trudgian  
Adam Butler   Adam Butler  
Ryan Trudgian   Matt Yeoman  
    Scott Oglesby  
09 Girls   Ade Okediji  
Jessica Knehans      
Lindsay Bartlett   09 Boys  
Lauren Zuber   Tyler Hardage  
Michael Thomas   Sam Taylor  
    Scott Oglesby  
10 Girls   Chad Dennis  
Jessica Knehans      
Lauren Zuber   10 Boys  
Lindsay Bartlett   Tyler Hardage  
    Ade Okediji  
   

Chad Dennis

James Roberson

 

Meet our Coaches

10458999 1453077071636928 4432024872014964909 o  2  element view

Ryan Trudgian

Academy Director
Coach:  Celtic 02 Girls, Celtic 08 Girls, Celtic 08 Boys
Phone: 405-824-1685
Email:  rtrudgiannysa@gmail.com

Bio 

21 element view

Don Rother

Director of Coaching
Cell: 405-650-1881
Work: 405-573-0700
Email:  don.rother@normansoccer.org

Bio 

Photo nysa element view

Jessica Knehans

Girls Recreational Director
Coach:  Celtic 10 Girls, Celtic 09 Girls, Celtic 08 Girls
Phone: 405-473-6199
Email:  jknehans1@gmail.com

Bio 

Sam taylor element view

Sam Taylor

Staff Coach
Coach: Celtic 09 Boys
Phone: 405-819-1376
Email:  samtaylor193@hotmail.com

Bio

Matthew yeoman 1738 mso element view

Mathew Yoemen

Staff Coach

Coach:  Celtic 07 Boys

Phone: 405-763-8982

Email: mathew.yoeman@swcu.edu

 

Michael Thomas

Staff Coach

Coach: Celtic 07 Boys

Phone: (832) 499-5355

Email: Michael.thomas@swcu.edu

Bio

Bart element view

Lindsay Bartlett

Staff Coach
Coach:  Celtic 09 & 07 Girls
Phone:  (405) 740-9457
Email:  coachlindsaybartlett@gmail.com

Fury 06 hardage medium element view

Tyler Hardage

Boys Recreational Director
Coach:  Celtic 10 Boys, Celtic 07 Boys
Phone: 405-818-1624
Email:  tylerhardage@gmail.com

Bio 

Jeremy hymel 86 wso element view

Jeremy Hymel

Staff Coach
Coach:  Celtic 07 Girls
Phone:  405-818-4874
Email:  jhymel9@yahoo.com

Bio

C 92297 element view

Chad Wells

Goal Keeper Trainer/Coach
Phone: 405-996-0882
Email:  cwells6501@gmail.com

Bio 

Aaeaaqaaaaaaaah aaaajgqzytg3yzljlwyzyjitndi3ni05m2i5ltbimmy2yzi1mgrhyq element view

Adam Kay

Staff Coach 

Coach:  Celtic 09 Boys

Phone: 405-469-9080

Email: adam.kay08@gmail.com

Img 0694 element view

Scott Oglesby

Staff Coach

Coach: Celtic 08 Boys

Mobile:  405-245-2896 (text preferred)
Email:  ssoglesby@cox.net

Bio

Img 4503 element view

Tatiane W. Carvalho

Staff Coach

Teams: Celtic 08 Girls

(405) 215-3090

tatiwcarvalho@gmail.com

Bio