skip navigation

Staff

2016-17 ACADEMY COACH LIST

Fury 10 - Jessica Knehams, Brandy Vega

Fury 09 - Jessica Knehans, Lindsey Bartlett, Chandler Murphy

Fury 08 - Jessica Knehans/Cyprian Hedrick, Ryan Trudgian, Matt Worden, Tatiana Carvalho

Fury 07 - Don Rother, Jeremy Hymel/Chandler Murphy, Lindsey Bartlett, Matt Worden

 

Celtic 10 - Tyler Hardage, Cyprian Hedrick

Celtic 09 - Sam Taylor, Adam Kay, Iago Boaventura

Celtic 08 - Ryan Trudgian/Adam Butler, Niall Ferguson, Scott Oglesby

Celtic 07 - Tyler Hardage, Matt Yeoman, Niall Ferguson, Iago Boaventura

Meet our Coaches

10458999_1453077071636928_4432024872014964909_o__2__element_view

Ryan Trudgian

Academy Director
Coach:  Celtic 99, Celtic 99/00
Phone: 405-824-1685
Email:  rtrudgiannysa@gmail.com

Bio 

21_element_view

Don Rother

Director of Coaching
Cell: 405-650-1881
Work: 405-573-0700
Email:  don.rother@normansoccer.org

Bio 

Photo_nysa_element_view

Jessica Knehans

Girls Recreational Director
Coach:  Fury 08, Fury 09
Phone: 405-473-6199
Email:  jknehans1@gmail.com

Bio 

Thumbimage.aspx_element_view

Matt Worden

Staff Coach
Coach: Fury 02 Pride, Celtic 01/02 Hoops, Celtic 06
Phone: 208-473-0238
Email:  mwordensoccer@yahoo.com

Bio 

Ade Okediji

Staff Coach 
Coach:  Celtic 01, Celtic 03
Phone: 405-595-9050
Email:  aokediji@okcu.edu

Bio 

Sam Taylor

Staff Coach
Coach: Celtic 02 Pride, Celtic 06, Celtic 07
Phone: 405-819-1376
Email:  samtaylor193@hotmail.com

Bio:

Screen_shot_2016-04-06_at_11.37.11_am_element_view

Cyprian Hedrick

Staff Coach

Coach: Celtic 07, Fury 07

Phone: 713-992-7230

Email: cyprianhedrick@yahoo.com

Chandler Murphy

Staff Coach

Coach: Fury 07

Phone: 405-820-0908

Email: cmurphy@uco.edu

Mathew Yoemen

Staff Coach

Coach: Fury 06, Celtic 03 Pride

Phone: 405-763-8982

Email: mathew.yoeman@swcu.edu

Tyler Hardage

Boys Recreational Director
Coach:  Celtic 08, Celtic 09
Phone: 405-818-1624
Email:  tylerhardage@gmail.com

Bio 

Jeremy_hymel_86_wso_element_view

Jeremy Hymel

Staff Coach
Coach:  Fury 05 Pride, Fury 06
Phone:  405-818-4874
Email:  jhymel9@yahoo.com

Bio

Img_2580_element_view

Trevor Laffoon

Staff Coach
Coach:  Celtic 05 Hoops, Fury 05 Hoops
Phone:  405-317-6511
Email:  trevorlaffoon@sbcglobal.net

Bio

Chad Wells

Goal Keeper Trainer/Coach
Coach:  Celtic 97 Pride
Phone: 405-996-0882
Email:  cwells6501@gmail.com

Bio 

Mathias Menis

Staff Coach

Coach: Celtic 06

Phone: 405-821-1698

Email: fiestadeportivaok@gmail.com

Adam Kay

Staff Coach 

Coach: Fury 08, Celtic 06

Phone: 405-469-9080

Email: adam.kay08@gmail.com