skip navigation

Staff

2016-17 ACADEMY COACH LIST

Girls

Celtic 10 - Jessica Knehans

Celtic 09 - Jessica Knehans, Lindsey Bartlett

Celtic 08 - Jessica Knehans, Tatiana Carvalho, Ryan Trudgian, Adam Butler

Celtic  07 - Jeremy Hymel, Don Rother, Michael Thomas, Chandler Murphy, Lindsey Bartlett

Boys

Celtic 10 - Tyler Hardage, Cyprian Hedrick

Celtic 09 - Sam Taylor, Adam Kay, Iago Boaventura

Celtic 08 - Ryan Trudgian, Adam Butler, Niall Ferguson, Scott Oglesby

Celtic 07 - Tyler Hardage, Michael Thomas, Matt Yeoman, Iago Boaventura, Johnny Hudson

Meet our Coaches

10458999_1453077071636928_4432024872014964909_o__2__element_view

Ryan Trudgian

Academy Director
Coach:  Celtic 02 Girls, Celtic 08 Girls, Celtic 08 Boys
Phone: 405-824-1685
Email:  rtrudgiannysa@gmail.com

Bio 

21_element_view

Don Rother

Director of Coaching
Cell: 405-650-1881
Work: 405-573-0700
Email:  don.rother@normansoccer.org

Bio 

Photo_nysa_element_view

Jessica Knehans

Girls Recreational Director
Coach:  Celtic 10 Girls, Celtic 09 Girls, Celtic 08 Girls
Phone: 405-473-6199
Email:  jknehans1@gmail.com

Bio 

Sam_taylor_element_view

Sam Taylor

Staff Coach
Coach: Celtic 09 Boys
Phone: 405-819-1376
Email:  samtaylor193@hotmail.com

Bio

Matthew_yeoman_1738_mso_element_view

Mathew Yoemen

Staff Coach

Coach:  Celtic 07 Boys

Phone: 405-763-8982

Email: mathew.yoeman@swcu.edu

 

Michael Thomas

Staff Coach

Coach: Celtic 07 Boys

Phone: (832) 499-5355

Email: Michael.thomas@swcu.edu

Bio

Screen_shot_2016-04-06_at_11.37.11_am_element_view

Cyprian Hedrick

Staff Coach

Coach: Celtic 10 Boys

Phone: 713-992-7230

Email: cyprianhedrick@yahoo.com

R960-224ee331151814cfa4977d6e6483e1a3_element_view

Chandler Murphy

Staff Coach

Coach: Celtic 07 Girls

Phone: 405-820-0908

Email: Chandlerm@fowlerhonda.com

Bart_element_view

Lindsay Bartlett

Staff Coach
Coach:  Celtic 09 & 07 Girls
Phone:  (405) 740-9457
Email:  coachlindsaybartlett@gmail.com

Fury_06_hardage_medium_element_view

Tyler Hardage

Boys Recreational Director
Coach:  Celtic 10 Boys, Celtic 07 Boys
Phone: 405-818-1624
Email:  tylerhardage@gmail.com

Bio 

Jeremy_hymel_86_wso_element_view

Jeremy Hymel

Staff Coach
Coach:  Celtic 07 Girls
Phone:  405-818-4874
Email:  jhymel9@yahoo.com

Bio

C_92297_element_view

Chad Wells

Goal Keeper Trainer/Coach
Phone: 405-996-0882
Email:  cwells6501@gmail.com

Bio 

Aaeaaqaaaaaaaah-aaaajgqzytg3yzljlwyzyjitndi3ni05m2i5ltbimmy2yzi1mgrhyq_element_view

Adam Kay

Staff Coach 

Coach:  Celtic 09 Boys

Phone: 405-469-9080

Email: adam.kay08@gmail.com

Img_0694_element_view

Scott Oglesby

Staff Coach

Coach: Celtic 08 Boys

Mobile:  405-245-2896 (text preferred)
Email:  ssoglesby@cox.net

Bio

Aaeaaqaaaaaaaaktaaaajgm5otflnzgzlwnjzdmtngu2oc1iyjbilthkngnkztqzywq0zg_element_view

Niall Ferguson

Staff Coach 

Coach: Celtic 08 Boys

Phone: (405) 625-3358

Email: niall.ferguson@swcu.edu

Bio

Img_4503_element_view

Tatiane W. Carvalho

Staff Coach

Teams: Celtic 08 Girls

(405) 215-3090

tatiwcarvalho@gmail.com

Bio