skip navigation
Home About Us Competitive Recreational Academy Adults Tournaments Camps Calendar

Staff

21_element_view

Don Rother

Director of Coaching
Cell: 405-650-1881
Work: 405-573-0700
Email:  don.rother@normansoccer.org
 

Bio 

Jessica Knehans

Girls Recreational Director
Coach:  Fury 08, Fury 09
Phone: 405-473-6199
Email:  jknehans1@gmail.com


 

Bio 

10458999_1453077071636928_4432024872014964909_o__2__element_view

Ryan Trudgian

Academy Director
Coach:  Celtic 99, Celtic 99/00
Phone: 405-824-1685
Email:  rtrudgiannysa@gmail.com

Bio 

9080967_small_element_view

Tatum Hodge

U15-U18 Girls Competitive Director
Coach: Fury 99, Fury 06
Phone: 205-534-9778
Email:  tatumclowneyhodge@gmail.com
 

Bio

Thumbimage.aspx_element_view

Matt Worden

Staff Coach
Coach: Fury 02 Pride, Celtic 01/02 Hoops, Celtic 06
Phone: 208-473-0238
Email:  mwordensoccer@yahoo.com
 

Bio 

Evan_dresel_element_view

Evan Dresel

Staff Coach
Coach: Celtic 98, 
Phone: 405-519-2611
Email:  edresel@macu.edu


 

Bio

6269_element_view

Damon Solomon

Staff Coach
Coach: Celtic 03 Pride, Celtic 04 Hoops, Celtic 05 Stars
Phone: 405-736-0372
Email:  dsolomon@rose.edu
 

Bio

Ade Okediji

Staff Coach 
Coach:  Celtic 01, Celtic 03
Phone: 405-595-9050
Email:  aokediji@okcu.edu

 

 

 

Bio 

Khalil_benalioulhaj_86_mso_element_view

Khalil Benalioulhaj

Staff Coach
Coach: Fury 98 Pride, Fury 00 Pride, Celtic 08
Phone: 405-923-6605
Email: khalilbenalioulhaj@gmail.com

 

Bio 

Sam Taylor

Staff Coach
Coach: Celtic 02 Pride, Celtic 06, Celtic 07
Phone: 405-819-1376
Email:  samtaylor193@hotmail.com

Bio:

 

Zach_bice_element_view

Zac Bice

Staff Coach
Coach: Celtic 01 Pride
Phone:  405-706-8977
zbice@macu.edu

 

Bio 

Mo Boreham

Staff Coach
Coach:  Celtic 05 Pride, Celtic 07
Phone:  405-312-1139
Email:  moboreham@Hotmail.com

Bio:

Vanessa Mann

Staff Coach
Coach:  Fury 05 Stars
Phone:  775-250-6912
Email:  nesslegacy11@gmail.com

Bio:

Tyler Hardage

Boys Recreational Director
Coach:  Celtic 08, Celtic 09
Phone: 405-818-1624
Email:  tylerhardage@gmail.com
 

Bio 

Anthony-yousey_element_view

Anthony Yousey

U15-U18 Boys Competitive Director
Coach:  Celtic 02, Celtic 04, Celtic 07
Phone: 405-514-7840
Email:  anthony.yousey@okbu.edu
 

Bio 

Geo_element_view

Geo Claros

U11-U14 Boys Competitive Director
Coach: Celtic 05, Celtic 06, Fury 99
Phone: 405-550-4753
Email:  okgac15@gmail.com
 

Bio 

Jzcvgtjbzjggpkg.20130515190456_element_view

Katie Abel

Staff Coach
Coach:  Fury 06, Fury 07
Phone: 206-612-9181
Email:  schoene1019@hotmail.com
 

Bio 

Mike_white_86_wso_element_view

Mike White

Staff Coach
Coach:  Fury 00, Fury 03 Pride
Phone: 405-788-2046
Email:  coachmw17@yahoo.com
 

Bio 

Jeremy_hymel_86_wso_element_view

Jeremy Hymel

Staff Coach
Coach:  Fury 05 Pride, Fury 06
Phone:  405-818-4874
Email:  jhymel9@yahoo.com

 

Bio

Bkrrdnrjbhaceek.20130613090206_element_view

Graeme Abel

Keeper Trainer
Phone: 405-431-8634
Email:  graemeabel@ou.edu
 

Bio 

Chad Wells

Goal Keeper Trainer/Coach
Coach:  Celtic 97 Pride
Phone: 405-996-0882
Email:  cwells6501@gmail.com

Bio 

Dustin Hooker

Staff Coach/Tournament Director
Coach: Fury 02
Phone: 479-659-4353
Email:  dustin.hooker@tts-us.com
 

Bio 

Kyle Kleeburg

Staff Coach
Coach: Celtic 04 Pride, Celtic 06, Fury 07
Phone: 972-768-9967
Email: kylekleeburg@yahoo.com

Bio:
 

 

 



 

 

 

Img_2580_element_view

Trevor Laffoon

Staff Coach
Coach:  Celtic 05 Hoops, Fury 05 Hoops
Phone:  405-317-6511
Email:  trevorlaffoon@sbcglobal.net

 

Bio