• VLSmith
  • KREF
  • Academy
  • SW Gillis and Co.
  • OSC
  • McKinney Partnership
  • Bob Moore Cadillac
  • Ideal Homes
  • Bob Moore Nissan
  • Dick's Sporting Goods
  • adidas

Contact Us

Questions concerning the following programs, please contact the person listed for that division.

NYSA Office Phone: 405-573-0070

Competitive program: Don Rother email: don.rother@normansoccer.org

Recreational Boys: Tyler Hardage email: tylerhardage@gmail.com

Recreational Girls: Jessica Knehans email: jknehans1@gmail.com

Academy Program: Anthony Yousey email:  anthony.yousey@okbu.edu

Enrollment and payment questions: Leah Tidwell email: administrator@normansoccer.org

Referee classes/questions: Bill Pevarnik email: wpevarnik@att.net

Recreational scheduler: NYSA office -refer to reschedule policy on left menu of website/procedures

 

 

NYSA OFFICE: Mon/Wed/Thurs 9-2  Tues. 9-noon Closed Friday (Office hours may increase during busy season/decline in summer)

Phone: (405) 573-0070

Address: 1001 East Robinson, Norman OK 73071 We are located onsite at our complex

If you have questions/concerns, please contact the office during office hours or email administrator@normansoccer.org and we will contact you as soon as possible.

 

Complex Director:  Steve Gillis

All inquiries or issues with fields/complex please contact to report.  Field Status located at upper right corner of homepage

Email:  swg13@cox.net

 

 

Director of Coaching: Don Rother

Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 9-2. Please contact to make an appointment.

Email: don.rother@normansoccer.org

Phone: 405-650-1881

 

 

NYSA Board Members

 

President-Jeremy Humphers jeremy.humphers@normansoccer.org

 

President Elect-Christy Fuents christyfuentesloans@gmail.com

 

Past President-Vernon McKown vmckown07@ideal-homes.com

 

Treasurer-Mark Whitman  mark.whitman@ey.com

 

Secretary-Leslie Liddell leslieliddell@att.net

 

Recreational Representative-Brandon Hopper bhopper@vbank.com  

 

Competitive Representative-Ken Wilpitz ken.wilpitz@dvn.com

 

Marketing Representative-Stefanie Brickman brickman@visitnorman.com

 

Member At-Large-Mickey Weatherly mickeysgarage@att.net

 

The Board meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. at the NYSA office. The Board
meetings in the months of February, April, and October are preceded by NYSA delegate meetings, as prescribed in the NYSA bylaws, which begin at 7 p.m.


CLICK ON BOARD DATE TO SEE MINUTES FROM THAT MEETING

 

August 2012                                 April 2013

September 2012                          May 2013

October 20012                             June 2013

November 2012                            July 2013

December 2012                         August 2013

January 2013                           September 2013

February 2013                           October 2013

March 2013                                November 2013

April 2012                                    December 2013

May 2012                                     January 2014

June 2012                                     February 2014

July 2012